Locations

Church Leaders Forum Victoria

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Vancouver

Thursday, April 25, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Calgary

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Edmonton

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Saskatoon

Thursday, May 2, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Regina

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Winnipeg

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Montréal

Thursday, May 16, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Ottawa

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Toronto

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum London

Thursday, June 6, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Halifax

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum St. John’s

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MORE INFO

Church Leaders Forum Fredericton

Thursday, June 13, 2019

MORE INFO